Choose how long you'd like the messages at your new Table to last.
Messages are never saved.
Only those at the Table for the conversation will see it — refresh the page and they'll be gone.
Start a conversation with anyone in the world without signing up. Anonymous if you want, private always.
Your Recent Tables: